Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

James Valvis

Something


From The Sun, July 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Mary Oliver

Freshen the Flowers, She Said


From Why I Wake Early

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Alberto Ríos

Sunday Dinner at Tuesday Breakfast


From A Small Story About the Sky

Monday, September 19, 2016

Hannah Sanghee Park

Strip


From The Same-Different

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Lawrence Ferlinghetti


For All I Know Maybe She Was Happier...


From Endless Life

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Andrea Gibson

Exploring My Relationship History


From Pansy

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016