Friday, May 31, 2013

Maria Terrone

Click to enlarge.


From Blueline, Volume XX

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Charles Harper Webb

Click to enlarge.


From New Letters, Vol. 79 No. 2





Monday, May 27, 2013

Josephine Yu

Click to enlarge.


From New Letters, Vol. 79 No. 2

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Billy Collins

Click to enlarge.


From The Gettysburg Review, Winter 2012

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Trish Reeves

Click to enlarge.


From New Letters, Volume 59 Number 4 1993

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Geoffrey Brock

Click to enlarge.


From Poetry, May 2013

Monday, May 6, 2013

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Steve Kowit

Click to enlarge.


From The Sun, February 2013