Friday, December 28, 2012

Mary Oliver

Click to enlarge.





Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Byrd Baylor

Click to enlarge.





Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

Ted Kooser

Click to enlarge.



Sunday, September 9, 2012

Kenneth Hart

Click to enlarge.



Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

Larry Levis

Click to enlarge.


From Elegy

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Friday, August 17, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Sarah Freligh

Click to enlarge.


From The Sun, August 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Mary Oliver

Click to enlarge.


From Swan

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Monday, August 6, 2012

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Mary Oliver

Click to enlarge.


From Swan

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Doris Ferleger

Click to enlarge.


From New Letters, Vol. 78 No. 2, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012